Hey Guys,

Come join me tonight on a free ustream chat where Jeff Mills will grill me on Joint Ventures & List Building.

It starts at 9PM EST tonight (January 29th)

Here’s the link

Calls are at 9 pm EST | 8 pm CST | 7 pm MST | 6 pm PST.

To find out your own timezone, see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

All you’ll need to do is either dial into our conference calls, which we email to the people who are on our mailing list or, if you are online, you can just listen in and watch our Ustream Broadcast live as it happens.

See you tonight!

Here’s the link